I am sorry that I haven’t been posting more often. Not much news to relate. I am still revising my Deadington movie script but it is really close to being finished. I would like to have a consultant look it over before entering any contests but may not have the luxury of time or money to do so.
In related news; I have started a group on Bigtent called Screenwriters and Authors Guild, Aghast!

https://www.bigtent.com/groups/saga

If you have any interest in writing and want a critique group than join up.
Will probably start work on another screenplay soon but not sure which idea to go with. I was toying with starting a web comic strip but still not certain I have the talent in me to do so. I will keep you updated…somewhat…well, I’ll at least try and do better than I have. Don’t hold me to it.

Leave a Reply

